2009 CWA Dagger Award Winners Announced

The Crime Writers’ Association is pleased to announce that: William Brodrick wins the CWA Gold Dagger for A Whispered Name John Hart wins the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for The Last Child Johan Theorin wins the CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger for Echoes from The Dead Philip Kerr… Continue reading